My Books, Audiobooks & Playlists

My books are generally paranormal/monster Why Choose + MM romance (with occasional MFF and M/F – love is love!) featuring graphic sex, naughty humor, and medium-dark content some readers may find triggering.

Scroll down to learn more about each series, find blurbs and triggers, and read, listen, or preorder. And please consider leaving reviews when you’re done – thank you!

Looking for Signed Paperbacks or N/SFW Art Prints?

A brand new store is coming soon, with Patreon getting FREE swag and 20% off art prints! For now, join Patreon for year-round access to signed books.

I also sell S/NSFW art prints for my books, with new designs being added regularly! These will eventually be available on my website as well – along with merch – but for now, order HERE (and Patreon gets 20% off).

Current & Completed Series

Villainous Things Series

Not All Himbos Wear Capes coming to Audio May 9th!

Villainous Things (Not All Himbos Wear Capes, Gentlemen Prefer Villains, etc) are MM romances between superheroes and villains (and possibly “normies” as well).

This is not your kid’s superhero book. This is Sin City and The Boys having a love child with extra spicy Spideypool and is meant for 18+ adults who can handle such things.

The Villainous Things series contains standalone books (each with HEAs) that feature interconnected characters and an overarching plot.

Listen to the Villainous Things Playlist HERE

Books in the Series/Universe:

Monstrously Mythic Romance

12 Hunks also available on Audio (Book 2 coming June 27th!)

The 12 Hunks of Herculeia & Herculeia the Hero is a monstrously mythic, medium-dark rom-com loosely based on the 12 Labors of Heracles, with many ridiculous liberties taken.

Listen to the Monstrously Mythic Playlist HERE

Books in the Series/Universe (Herculeia duet also available on Audible):

The Yaga’s Riders

Trilogy Complete on Audible

The Yaga’s Riders is based on the folklore of Baba Yaga, with creative liberties taken. This steamy, paranormal romance saga features alphaholes, mysterious forces in magical woods, and a slightly frightening heroine who never has to choose just one man. (That means multiple dicks.)

Listen to The Yaga’s Riders Playlist HERE

Books in the Series/Universe (Main trilogy also available on Audible):

Wings of Darkness & Light

The Wings of Darkness + Light trilogy is an alternate history that imagines “What if angels and demons walked among us?”

This is a steamy, paranormal romance with an urban fantasy, alternate-history setting, featuring a heroine who is a force to be reckoned with.

Listen to the Wings of Darkness + Light Playlist HERE

Books in the Series/Universe:

Current & Upcoming Anthologies

C participates in several anthologies, often to introduce or expand on upcoming or existing universes. (A list of past anthologies is coming soon!)

Monsters in Love: Wicked Tales and Monstrous Ever Afters

Monsters do it better—especially when they fall in love.

Dive into this stunning anthology filled with wicked tales and monstrous ever afters. These sweet and steamy short stories feature drool-worthy monsters as they woo and claim their human mates.

Scroll up and one-click this limited edition fantasy, paranormal, and science fiction romance collection today. Proceeds will benefit Best Friends Animal Society, a no-kill animal shelter organization.

You Can’t Get There from Here BLURB:

My, what big teeth you have.

That was my first thought the night a mysterious creature chased me down in the forest surrounding my family’s remote Maine cabin.

My second thought was wondering how those fangs would feel on my skin.

For reasons I didn’t understand, I surrendered to him, but he allowed me to escape instead. Years later, back at the cabin, I discover the creature is still haunting these woods.

And this time?

He has no intention of letting me go.

All covers were designed by divine conception design (me!) except the anthology covers (various artists).